Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kim laque

kim laque

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim laque
"Jonathan was very professional and made getting a new policy a breeze."
Profile photo of Sherrell Harris

Sherrell Harris

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrell Harris
"Ms Tonia spoke very clear, professional, timely and was able to handle my business with no problems. 😊 She also promoted your life insurance."
Profile photo of Les Patin

Les Patin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Patin
"Quick, helpful and convenient service!"
Profile photo of Valencia Gray

Valencia Gray

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia Gray
"Don was so helpful and was able to help me save over $100 on car insurance. He took his time and made sure to try to meet our needs."
Profile photo of Sonya Scieneaux

Sonya Scieneaux

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Scieneaux
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Virgin Cunningan

Virgin Cunningan

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virgin Cunningan
"Ms. Tonia was very patient, nice and I really enjoyed talking to her. Ms. Tonia was very professional in her position. Thank you so very much Ms. Tonia. 😊 Ms. Tonia is very friendly, knowledgeable, and always goes the extra mile. Highly recommend! Amazing customer service every time I talk to Ms. Tonia."
Profile photo of Latess Jenkins

Latess Jenkins

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latess Jenkins
"Today I spoke with Ms Tonia with some concerns about my coverage, she was more than helpful and also showed concern as if my policy was her policy,I really appreciate customer service like that. Ms Tonia for the win😎"
Profile photo of Lynelle Washington

Lynelle Washington

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynelle Washington
"I enjoyed my agent Connie my experience was Like family and they are very informative."
Profile photo of Ray Humphrey II

Ray Humphrey II

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Humphrey II
"Jonathan and his staff have always offered the best products and service a client could ask for. Ms. Connie generally handles most of my policies and questions, and she is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Potter

Rachel Potter

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Potter
"Excellent customer service and very informative! Connie goes above and beyond to help and provide quality service!"
Profile photo of Craig Thompson

Craig Thompson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Thompson
"Thank you Tonia for quick service and very trustworthy service.. Thank you for taking care of my insurance needs .. Your truly, Charlene Avery Thompson"
Profile photo of Syrena Johnson (Chef Syrena)

Syrena Johnson (Chef Syrena)

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syrena Johnson (Chef Syrena)
"Very personable and easy to talk, he worked on finding me a better rate and took extra care to ensure I was taken care of and that the issue I was having was resolved quickly. I highly recommend Mr. Stewart in assisting with getting you covered and in good standing! Definitely gave me good neighbor vibes."
Profile photo of Matthew B

Matthew B

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew B
"Excellent Customer Service. Connie was super helpful and responsive to saving me money on my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Judy Walker

Judy Walker

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Walker
"GREAT Customer Service!!!! Ms Connie was gracious and very helpful"
Profile photo of Imani Shelton

Imani Shelton

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imani Shelton
"Ms. Connie is a great at customer service! I explained to her what was going on, and handled the situation in a professional manner!! Definitely looking forward to speaking with her in the future if I have any more issues! She is explains everything in details, and she is very patient."
Profile photo of Madelyn Miller

Madelyn Miller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Miller
"I’ve been a client of Jonathan State Farm for many years. My experience with his agency has always been extremely pleasant. I spoke to Connie today and she was very personable, kind and professional. If I have any questions or concerns they always make sure that they’re able to answer or resolve whatever it is I am asking or concerned about in a timely manner."
Profile photo of chalana landry

chalana landry

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chalana landry
"Connie was very helpful and knowledgeable!! Thanks, Connie!!"
Profile photo of ryan robinson

ryan robinson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan robinson
"Jonathan Stewart has been my agent for the last 8yrs. His staff is knowledgeable and has great customer service. I refer customers to his office so that can cater for their needs."
Profile photo of deontre smith

deontre smith

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deontre smith
"Don Wilson is so polite and professional. Always helpful and respectful. Thank you for all you help and generosity."
Profile photo of Deadpool8002

Deadpool8002

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deadpool8002
"Don Wilson and Connie Davis were absolutely GREAT! Both helped me with all of my needs when I was looking to switch my insurance. Pay them a visit, you will not be disappointed Great service and welcoming smiles"
Profile photo of J'Renee Cooper

J'Renee Cooper

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J'Renee Cooper
"Mrs. Connie Definitely is the best! She was so sweet and professional. I love the fact that she called to verify my policies did not cancel. She listen to my situation and told me how to double check my confirmation.. Thank again, Mrs. Connie!"
Profile photo of Shantell Howard

Shantell Howard

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shantell Howard
"Ms. Connie was exceptional as always with the knowledge and understanding of my insurance needs, Thanks again for always going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Janet Parker

Janet Parker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Parker
"Connie was very helpful."
Profile photo of Lauren Palmes

Lauren Palmes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Palmes
"I am so grateful to this group for getting me a great rate and taking such good care of my policy needs. Tonia was kind and efficient. I am very happy with my choice to switch to this agency."
Profile photo of Tanya Toney

Tanya Toney

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Toney
"I had the pleasure to speak with Tonia today who was very compassionate and attentive with me today. Tonia helped a great deal today and was able to answer any questions that I had."